Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

School Calendar

May 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 30
Blooming Artist Showcase
-
Lower School
Mon, May 1
Senior Breakfast
-
M/US Cafeteria
US Honors Day Assembly
-
Henry Gym
Wed, May 3
5th Grade Dress Rehearsal
-
LS Multiplex
MOWR Meeting for Parents
-
Guillebeau Hall
5th Grade Musical
-
LS Multiplex
Thu, May 4
Shindig at Shackelford - Tuition Raffle
-
Shackelford House
Fri, May 5
Field Day - Moved to Mon, May 8
Field by Lower School
Spring Sports Assembly
Henry Gym
Soccer Soccer - Varsity Girls vs. Gatewood School (Home)
Albany State University West Campus (Formerly Darton College)
Little Girls Cheer Camp
-
Upper Campus
Soccer Soccer - Varsity Boys vs. John Milledge Academy (Home)
Albany State University West Campus (Formerly Darton College)
Sun, May 7
Mon, May 8
Field Day
-
Lower School
Tue, May 9
LS Schedule Meeting Q & A
LS Media Center
Wed, May 10
LS Schedule Meeting Q & A
LS Cafeteria
Soccer Soccer - Varsity Girls vs. Holy Spirit Preparatory School (Home)
Albany State University West Campus (Formerly Darton College)
Soccer Soccer - Varsity Boys vs. Holy Spirit Preparatory School (Home)
Albany State University West Campus (Formerly Darton College)
Thu, May 11
Senior Walk
Lower School
Rocket Launch - New Date
Field by Lower School
Yearbook Day
-
Farewell Gathering for Dave Davies
-
Lowe Family Health & Fitness Center
Sun, May 21
Graduation
Henry Gym
Mon, May 22
MS Semester Exams
-
US Semester Exams
-
Fifth Grade Moving Up Ceremony
LS Multiplex
Tue, May 23
MS Semester Exams
-
US Semester Exams
-
Wed, May 24
MS Semester Exams
-
US Semester Exams
-
LS Honors Day
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3
Powered by Finalsite