School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
MS Faculty Meeting
-
6th Grade Track Meet
-
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
MS Honors Day
-
Sat, May 4
Soccer - Varsity Girls vs. State Play-offs (Home)
Deerfield Windsor School
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
AP Gov Exam
-
Tue, May 7
Upper School Honor's Day
-
Yearbook Assembly and Signing
-
Yearbook Assembly and Signing
-
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
AP Euro Exam
-
AP US History Exam
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
AP Calculus AB Exam
-
Senior Exams (Math)
-
Senior Exams (English)
-
Reading Day/Locker Clean out
-
Tue, May 14
MS Exams
-
Senior Exams (Science)
-
Senior Exams (SS/Electives)
-
Wed, May 15
MS Exams
-
Thu, May 16
AP Spanish Language and Culture
-
MS Exams
-
MS Last Day of School
-
AP Biology
-
Fri, May 17
AP Physics 1: Algebra-Based
-
Final Grades due by
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
MakeUp Exam: AP Bio
-
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1