School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 29
Basketball Basketball - Varsity Boys - Bethesda (Away)
Savannah Country Day
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Sun, Jan 9
Wed, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 14
Basketball Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys vs. Stratford Academy (Home)
Deerfield Windsor Upper Campus
Basketball Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Stratford Academy (Home)
Deerfield Windsor Upper Campus
Basketball Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Stratford Academy (Home)
Deerfield Windsor Upper Campus, Stratford Academy