School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Blooming Artists
-
Tue, Apr 27
SAT (Optional for Juniors)
-
Deerfield-Windsor School, 2500 Nottingham Way, Albany, GA 31707, USA
Wed, Apr 28
Rising 6th Gr. Virtual Parent Meeting
-
(MSUS)-Guillebeau Hall
Thu, Apr 29
6th grade Track Meet
-
Fri, Apr 30
Spring Musical Assembly
-
Spring Musical Assembly
-
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 24
Tue, May 25
Thu, May 27
Fri, May 28
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4